Shoo Shoo Baby Restoration Project – Part One

Taking all the time in the world was supposed to be a pun…

My Forgotten Hobby

I just needed a good reason, and my Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 tablet to get me  going.

My Forgotten  Hobby  has to be fun and relaxation.

20150118_063417

And  I  am  going  to  take  all  the  time  in the  world to do  it  properly.

That’s  what  I  thought… before  I  got  a sudden  urge.

Olive  drab!

View original post

One thought on “Shoo Shoo Baby Restoration Project – Part One

Leave a Reply

