View « Me 262 A-1a Revell 1/48 scale » on YouTube

5 thoughts on “View « Me 262 A-1a Revell 1/48 scale » on YouTube

    • We all have our passion… What about someone roaming the English countryside to look for abandoned WWII airfields? And writing about it!

      • So true! I made models as a child, hundreds of them, and have recently, inspired by the many examples through here, taken it up again. Gosh it’s got expensive. I think my talents are way behind those I see here – but I’m inspired and that’s what’s counts.

      • Building model airplanes should be fun and relaxation. I know it’s becoming expensive, but I use what I have on hands. I have 30 year-old paint which is still good! You get attached to old paint jars…

Leave a Reply

