2016: Year In Review

My mentor…

amateur airplanes

Well, I am certainly a little late here with this post but I kind of wanted to go over last years builds and changes here at Amateur Airplanes. I also want to go over what we can hopefully expect out of 2017. Given the fact that this post comes as January is almost concluding, it’s safe to say that this year has started off slow for me. Nevertheless, I have some pretty different ideas for some future builds. Now I won’t reveal them just yet but I am truly giddy to get them started.

So 2016…Not my best year in terms of builds. On the plus side, it wasn’t my worst either. Twenty-five completed builds is what I was able to achieve here in 2016. A lot went on here that swayed that number last year. The new house sucked plenty of time away. The move and getting settled in…

View original post 535 more words

Leave a Reply

